2008 International Stepping Stone / Adjudicators

Historical Information

The information contained on this page is related to an older edition of the competition. It is made available for archival purposes only. For the most current information, please go to Stepping Stone 2020.

  • David Hoyt (Winds)
  • Dolores A. Leffingwell (Voice)
  • Richard Raymond (Piano)
  • Daniel Shapiro (Piano)
  • Anna Vayman (Strings)