Canadian Music Competition 2008 / Suggested list of pianists

Historical Information

The information contained on this page is related to an older edition of the competition. It is made available for archival purposes only. For the most current information, please go to Canadian Music Competition 2020.

Geneviève Boileau
418-653-8506

Guylaine Flamand
514-374-3907
flamandguylaine@yahoo.ca

Marie Fortin
fortinroussel@oricom.ca

Mylène Lacroix
418-651-5946
mylac@mediom.com

Maurice Laforest
418-523-9837
maurice_laforest@yahoo.fr

Amélie Langlois
613-271-0787
amelielanglois@gmail.com

Renée Lavergne
514-481-5840
reneelavergne@videotron.ca

Alda Lee (available from June 25 to July 6)
604-232-9834; 604-764-2406 cell
aldalee@hotmail.com

Nathalie Lépine
418-658-9263

Isabelle Mathieu (available starting June 23)
418-681-4697
info@isabellemathieu.com
www.isabellemathieu.com

Nancy Pelletier (available from June 23 to 27)
418-666-1710; 819-692-9516 cell
npelletier067@hotmail.com

Henry Mokken
780-421-4273
hmokken@shaw.ca

Dan Moran
514-271-7557
moraniel@hotmail.com

Louise Pelletier
450-465-4249
louisepelletier00@yahoo.ca

Denise Pepin
418-877-5667; 418-264-9660 cell
pepin.denise@videotron.ca

Dantonio Pisano (available June 25 only)
514-761-2600
dantonio.pisano@gmail.com

Jacynthe Riverin
514-680-0132
jacriverin@hotmail.com

Valérie Timofeeva
418-650-2001
lunemauve@yahoo.fr

Susan Toman (harpsichordist and pianist)
514-575-9504
susan.toman@netune.biz
www.susantoman.com